Executives


Shannon Brushey

President

president@greenandgoldathletics.com


Leanne Couves

Registrar

registrar@greenandgoldathletics.com


Nicole Patras

Treasurer

treasurer@greenandgoldathletics.com


Nancy Sinclair

Secretary

secretary@greenandgoldathletics.com


Darren Badry

Webmaster

admin@greenandgoldathletics.com


Sue Sinclair

Concession/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@greenandgoldathletics.com


Rochelle Colgan

Publicity and Special Events Coordinator

publicityandevents@greenandgoldathletics.com


Kali Sherritt

Bingo/Volunteer Coordinator

volunteercoordinator@greenandgoldathletics.com


Cathy Saker

Casino and Grants Coordinator

grantsandgaming@greenandgoldathletics.com


James Drolet

Athletic Director

james.drolet@psd.ca


James Coghill

School Liaison

james.coghill@psd.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information